Becoming

marek-slavik-rebirth_100x135cm_acrylic_and_oil_painting_on_canvas_presented-by-knupp-gallery-los-angeles

marek-slavik-rebirth 100x135cm_acrylic_and_oil_painting_on_canvas presented-by-knupp-gallery-los-angeles

This feeling of content at times comes as a complete emptiness, a void at the very back of my head demanding fulfillment. Life is a bore at this stage, thinking everything is temporary, then whats there left to do. Thoughts; feelings, evolving, shifting, wildly and fast, like they can’t never decide a definition. And I am the one who is standing here, waiting for a conclusion.

Empty hands struggling to grasp the air, as if I could do it and shape it I would understand the whole idea of what Life is.

But this is also one of those time, so personal, something delicate is taking shape inside, the strongest voice I hear is “patient!”, ego would judge me as coward for not making any moves.

“You have become the person you wanted to be, tho you could never see it. And you know the Universe is vast. Every conclusion is another beginning of a new quest” says the voice at the back of my head.

6 comments on “Becoming

  1. SauceBox says:

    Great stuff and love the picture too! You’ve got my follow. Check out my comedy blog and give it a follow if you like it!

Leave a Reply

