Day 88 – Swooning

 

SCARLET-CLIP

I found it is not too difficult to get my demons confessing their sins. Sadly, they are nothing like grand demons who would take you so high so deep where your soul can swirl down the black hole to join the light. My demons are the ordinary ones who easily give in with only the imagination of cheap pot, easy fuck that i would forget the next morning. They are just ideas. Ideas that i teased my self while wearing this holy pretend, believing it would be more meaningful to slightly own them in me.

Leave a Reply

