That YEAR which had ended

WAS A GREAT YEAR

There were moments that left strong colors that might stay forever in my memories wall; the trips to places i dreamt to visit, the meeting with people that light up my days or brought me down hurt, the privilege to  choose decisions. I am grateful for everything served on my table, everything meant to keep me human that feels.

I changed during the year, i know i changed. I worked to change to what i feel and think is a better self. I dont care if the world dont see it, they only choose to see what they want to see, trap them selves into their own conclusion and perspectives of the very small pieces i allow them to see.

I did great for the year, i know i did great. I picked up from unspoken praises, mother nature never stop whisper it to my ears, and we, girls, agreed that we did great for the year.

In silence that night, looking away to city below burping out firecrackers on the sky, i said my gratitude to Universe, I was assured that this year is going to be another awesome ride. Challenges had lined up and i will pass every each of it well, i will make mistakes, maybe the same mistakes i did hundred times before till i am able to really see it right; maybe just so i can easily dance it through. Keep my exploring defining and being.

And yaaa…Dance, maybe i should learn to dance, literary.

8bc9752db8338fea824160228a9ee39c.jpg

Leave a Reply

