Day 64- the lines

“It’s too personal to me” he said declining when i tried to touch his lips with mine. I was a bit taken a back then bended my head a bit ( my unconcious gesture when there is something i dont understand as if looking at an image but i dont know what it is of). Still fully alert, my senses tried to record and register the play we continued. 

Not quite cold and distant, but i was extracting some fears from his defense, that managed to wound my pride. Coz “You are taking it personal” as he said. 

I had no clue, but nevertheles i am writing it down on my mental note with no mark to go back to. 

  

One comment on “Day 64- the lines

  1. […] Ro Sita at https://sitateofani.wordpress.com/2015/09/16/day-64-the-lines/ […]

Leave a Reply

