Day 33 – I love you

word and its significance; it s a vow, a pray, a promise, a lie, a spell for the hearts….call me your honey, darling, baby, babe, unintended, say that i am your lover, partner, soul mate, special someone, boyfriend, girlfriend, or call me nothing at all….but say the words….but say them with your heart….so i can step on the ground….then i know who i am…..i am everything but a drifter…..but say it if your heart wants to……say it if your heart wants to……cuz i dont believe what my mind keeps telling me….say it to my heart…..the echo of the silence will take me back floating and drift…otherwise

tumblr_lmi5n22AjK1qhjfdso1_1280

Leave a Reply

