Day 29 – Floating Dream

his shining blue eyes brown hair cynical smile loving gaze

when he puts his hand for his head to lean

looking back at me

as if i am the wonder in his world

i become the wonder in his world

O that pretty face with his strong jaw

his cruel mockery tingles in my belly

his gaze pins me on the rainbow ground

his smile melts me for thousand times i wont mind

stay in my bubbles be my muse

FnN44Jk

2 comments on “Day 29 – Floating Dream

  1. Stunning, and that very last line makes me think about the poem long after reading x

Leave a Reply

