Day 22 – “Lalalalalala…..happiness is a place to be?”

I have made a statement once that i dont plan to be a saint. I expected people to allow me to make mistakes, that i can fall, that i can hurt other people, not that i would do it intentionally, just make mistakes. But then, to realize that i still struggle with jealousy, prejudice, to easily fall into that negative circle still makes me sad. I still wish i can have that automatic stop before i fall, before the words came out of my mouth, before action were made.

To be at peace with anything at all, that serene feeling, not necessarily big laughter dancing thru the nights.

Favim.com-20364

Leave a Reply

