Day 19 – label with content

It still amazes me how easy we seem to fall into particular generalization. Some friends were surprised seeing me wearing lil high dress and make up, commented ” it’s not you!”, it s not my usual outlook, true, but the claim that it s not me was kinda surprising. Some people were surprised to learn i didnt finish my university, this one i took as compliment being not stupid. Some friends thought i didnt finish because i was being kind of rascal, then surprised i didnt because i simply couldnt afford it. I guess i am kind of rascal. Some people were surprised i listen to Tool. Some people give me names that is not my real name. Some good some bad. I found definition is boring, so i will stay random and free. 



Leave a Reply

