Day 10 – Ten

Do I like you?
When you laugh at me?
How can I;
When you act carelessly?

And when you swing your way ; to find my lips
How can I not?

Living your own life.
Weaving through time

To finally find you……..just there

Do I like you?
When you call me Sally?
How can I?
When you push everyone away!

My heart is always in a rush ; your heartened touch pace it down.
How can I not?

Holding onto me.
Messages every hour.

Your words are sunshine…….pleasure at the tip of my fingers

Do I like you?
When each message is hearted?
How can I;
When you poach my words?

Caring deeply for me.
Always bringing us smiles.

Do I like you?

How can I not like you?
When seeing you is the best time of the day.
With the sole promise that everything will be okay

Standing one pace away with a remedy
Knowing I would cut my self

Do I not like you? vsd_tut_simple_hearts_doodles_design(w/ Paul Freeman)

Leave a Reply

