Day 7 – i once knew one love

Accidentally stumbled on when i lurked into the extra miles of self definition.
I walked across the fence built to protect me. There i saw him standing. His playfulness and deep content easily lured me away from the world i used to live in. We met a river of flowing colors like twisted rainbow. The ripple was an image i was familiar with. It was my own reflection.
He took my hand, ” Jump into the river with me.”

Only then i knew, i have commited my sins when i jumped into the river.

Flushed by the color, i have never been the same girl. And now, i am standing at the same edge. The girl in the river is offering me her hand, ” Jump into the river with me”

Leave a Reply

