home

i am at home;

where my mum and brother and his wife are, in our house

in the city where i was born

i got so many texts and emails from my friends, asked me :

when i will  be back home;

the city where i have been living for 6 years,

where i had job and my own rent house, and my friends have become  family

Yet, i never really felt  at home,

like when i am actually on the road, riding my scooter, or in the bus staring at the flashing landscape,

while my mind would fly around on my side and make its own conversation

I feel totally missing home 

when i look beyond the horizon or to the moon and the stars

Leave a Reply

